Select Page

Venues

I regularly perform at variety of venues in the South of England.  I’m a recommended DJ at several venues, which is a genuine privilege.  Don’t worry if your venue isn’t on the list, I’m adaptable and perform one off events too.  The list is to give you an idea my experience and to show the variety of venues that I’ve performed at.

Here are a few examples of recent venues:

The Barn at Bury Court – burycourtbarn.com – regular venue

The Brighton Centre – brightoncentre.co.uk – yearly conference party

Buxted Park Hotel – handpickedhotels.co.uk/hotels/buxted-park

Clandon Park – clandonpark.co.uk – regular venue

The Elvetham Hotel – elvethamhotel.co.uk – regular venue

Farbridge – farbridge.org.uk – recommended supplier

The Grand Hotel – conference parties for 800+ guests

Hotel Du Vin – Winchester & Brighton – regular venues

Marquees – various locations in the South for audiences of between 100 and 1500 guests

Pelham House Hotel – pelhamhouse.com

Pembroke Lodge – pembroke-lodge.co.uk

Preston Park, Brighton – large scale outdoor event

Proud Brighton Ballroom – brightoncabaret.com

Ramster Hall – ramsterweddings.co.uk – I’m the in house DJ and look after the DJ team

Saints Stadium, Southampton – corporate event and large-scale student ball

Southampton Guildhall – numerous graduation events for Southampton University

Southampton University – www.susu.org – recent events at The Cube & Stag’s Head

Tithe Barn, Petersfield – tithe-barn.co.uk

The Walled Garden at Cowdray –walledgardencowdray.co.uk – recommended DJ